*Subject to change.

Michael Childers

Technology Committee Chair & Board Member, APEX; Lufthansa Systems

Babar Rahman

Head of Global Sponsorships, CSR, Events and IFEC, Qatar Airways

Joe Leader


Andres Castaneda

SVP Marketing & E-commerce, Aeroméxico

Fred Schreiner

CTO, Thales Avionics

Bobby Schroeter

VP of Sales and Marketing, Spirit Airlines

Alex Cowan

CEO, RazorSecure

Alexander Grous

Professor, The London School of Economics (LSE)

Stephan Schulte

Connectivity Working Group Chair

Bernd Knobe

Managing Director, P3 aero systems

Eric Diehl

VP Media and Content Security, Sony Pictures Entertainment

Dr. Zhihang Chi, PhD

VP & General Manager North America Air China

Mike Bergman

Consumer Technology Association

Mary McMillan

VP SOS Inmarsat Aviation; Airbus